Flash Sale!!

To celebrate my new blog and launch it into the world!, I’m offering a 2 day flash sale of my Phoenix goodies.  It’s on now, and ends at midnight Wednesday 27th March, so don’t waste any time…

It’s designed with busy people in mind, with a love of gorgeous products and the desire to be better organised! I’m offering 2 variety packs for sale:

Pack One £15 – includes 15 greetings cards

photo (6)Pack two £25 – includes 15 greetings cards, 5 wrap & tag sets, & a frieze card (photographed)

I’m offering FREE UK P&P on both packs (normally £3.70 on web orders), and you can buy as many of the packs as you like.

To buy, simply email me your pack preference and postage details at joloreading@gmail.com I can then take payment by credit/debit card over the phone or a cheque – just indicate your preference on your email and I’ll be in touch 🙂

All packs will be a selection chosen by me, of both current and ‘last chance to buy’ stock, but if you’ve any particular requests, such as them being largely for children, inclusion of a special occasion card you need etc., I will do my best to accommodate.

To see Phoenix loveliness, and place normal orders, shop at www.jocelynscards.co.uk

Leave a Reply

