One man’s rubbish…

As it’s Easter weekend, I’m not getting up to any Phoenix work. I did, however, take the opportunity to have a little tidy up and clear-out of my Phoenix stuff, while my husband was at home to keep the family entertained! I found I had lots of old card samples left over from old stock, and given to me by ex-traders, and a few old tatty bags to throw out. But then, why throw such pretty things away, when they can keep my 3 year old amused for the morning….:-)

photo (8)

2 thoughts on “One man’s rubbish…

Leave a Reply

