My Picks of the Week #10

I thought I’d go for a pirates theme this week. I often lean towards girly ones like fairies and princesses as my daughter inspires those ones, so this one’s for the boys! (Though having said that, it’s a ridiculous gender-specific comment, as my daughter loves Jake and the Neverland Pirates, so really this one’s for the girls, too..!)

pirate shipPirate Ship AL83 £1.50 each or £1.20 when you buy any 10 or more cards

I love this one! It’s die cut (shaped!), and has all the best pirate things – the ship, skull and crew!

Pirates S201 £1.50 each or £1.20 when you buy any 10 or more cards 

With images of the all-important treasure map and treasure chest!

 

Skull & Crossbones gift wrap GW93 £1.00 skull and crossbones wrap

There’s this gift wrap, and then a matching skull tag, paper chains, door hanger, and a card of a cut-out skull and crossbones – very eye-catching!

Pirate Stationery Set RBS36 £3.00

Perfect for young letter writing pirates or as thank you notes, 10 A4 sheets and 10 DL envelopes per pack.

There are 2 of the smaller cards, for 75p each, working the pirate theme – Pirate Galleon B005 and Birthday Pirate Mouse B012

ahoy invitationAnd then we have the Ahoy Invitations IV83 and Ahoy Thank Yous TY93, both £4.00 each, including 10 postcards and 10 brightly coloured envelopes per pack.

I think that should cover every party, card and stationery need for ‘me hearties’?!

All can be found in my shop at www.jocelynscards.co.uk I’ll be hosting an on-line party over on my Facebook page and Twitter feed this Wednesday 29th May at 8pm, so if you’re liking what you’re seeing, feel free to pop along for a chat about all things Phoenix, and a nosey at some more of the products  🙂

Get in touch for more information about selling the Phoenix range yourself.

Leave a Reply

