Special Offers!!

For the month of July, I will be entering every order that I receive into a draw and one lucky person will win a gift voucher to spend with me on their next order, for the same value as their July order – whether that be £5 or £500 – I’ll match it!

In addition to this, I’m offering FREE P&P on all orders that are emailed/posted to me (I cannot offer this on orders placed through my website). Do bear in mind that I batch order at the end of the month, so if ordering in this way to qualify for free P&P, there may be a little wait and you’ll receive your things in early August. If you need them sooner, just use my website as you should receive your order within 3-5 days that way, though the P&P cannot be waived.

AND, as if that’s not enough!, if you spend over £30, you’ll receive a free gift, too 😉

So much to choose from - shop now!

So if you’ve been meaning to order and haven’t quite got round to it, I’d say this is the month to sort it! Take a look now at www.jocelynscards.co.uk or if you’d prefer to shop by browsing a brochure and see samples, get in touch and I’ll post you out a free pack.

3 thoughts on “Special Offers!!

  1. Pingback: My Picks of the Week #15 Butterflies | ihavecards

  2. Pingback: Special Offers!! | youngonesfive's Blog

Leave a Reply

