Getting to Choose a Few Cards…

Other than a new order or an update from one of my team, there’s nothing I like more popping into my business inbox than one of these emails…

600px_UK_october_survey

 

It’s from Head Office and it’s the October product release survey. There are 427 new designs for our consideration, and as my email says ‘Your feedback is an essential part of our business and your comments really do influence our decision making. Please vote according to your own preferences and don’t try and second guess what you think your customers will like – we want your opinion.’

I love working for a company that listens to us, though most of all, I love getting a look at what I may be selling from October and playing at being a Creative Director… 🙂

Leave a Reply

