Christmas Has Arrived Here!

Well it’s arrived! Every August, our Christmas season begins. This is the start of our busiest and best time of the year. On launch, we’re offered the chance to buy a big pack of Christmas stock at a better discount than normal, throughout the month of August. I always take advantage of this, which means that I now have…

box of cards

My 3 year old loves it! Christmas is a very popular time with her!! And once unpacked, those boxes and bubble wrap will be providing hours worth of entertainment!

bubble wrap

I have an open house planned for my customers next week, which I’m really looking forward to. Quite a lot of people have said they’re coming, so I’d best get baking.. 🙂

You can buy the Christmas range on my website now at http://www.jocelynscards.co.uk. If you’d like to find out more about becoming a trader yourself, feel free to get in touch with me.

Leave a Reply

