Get Yourself Organised – I’ll Make it Easy!

I can’t be alone in feeling happy and smugly organised by having my cards sorted for the next few months? I’ve always liked to have a stack in ready for all eventualities, and obviously now that I sell them, my stack to choose from is rather huge! If you’d like to get organised yourself (because you always like to be, or because you’re determined to become more organised!), then let me take the hassle out of it now for you.

Tower of Fairies A097AB

Tower of Fairies A097AB

I’m doing a ‘back to school’ pack of 20 best-selling children’s cards, for £26 inc. P&P.

It’ll be a mix, though I can easily tailor it if you’ve specific requirements, for example, if you need more girls than boys cards.

All you need to do is drop me an email or tweet me and I’ll get yours together for you. I’m at joloreading@gmail.com or Twitter at @IHaveCards. I can then take payments via Paypal, credit cards over the phone, or you can send me a good old-fashioned cheque, if you prefer.

And there you have it. Simple as that, and you’ll have a drawer full of organisation..!

Butterfly CupcakesI can also do general best-selling card packs, typically including 10 ladies cards,  5 mens, 3 general and a couple of special occasion cards. But again, as with the kids’ packs, I can take requests, so if you definitely need a baby girl card including, for example, tell me and I’ll pop one in. Same price for 20, £26.

Another popular one is a ladies 20 card pack for £26.

And then I can always tag things on – gift wrap, stationery, a couple of packs of kids Christmas cards for the whole class, a reusable advent calendar – you tell me! Again, I can choose the selection for you if you’re pushed for time.

If ordering it all together, I’ll only be charging the £2 P&P once.

So, has that made it easy for you? There’s no excuse not to be smugly organised now 🙂

To browse, I’m at www.jocelynscards.co.uk, and you can of course buy directly from there if you’d rather make all of your own selections.

I’m also growing my team of UK traders, so if you fancy selling these yourself and making some extra money in the run up to Christmas, get in touch for more information.

 

2 thoughts on “Get Yourself Organised – I’ll Make it Easy!

  1. Pingback: My Picks of the Week #20 | ihavecards

  2. Pingback: Special Offer! Free P&P 3 days only! | ihavecards

Leave a Reply

