My Picks of the Week #20

With most children back at school, or starting school this week, I thought I’d pick out a few of my favourite children’s cards to share with you. I’d always recommend (of course!) keeping a stash of these in your drawer as I know that once at school, you seem to need to send a card every other week, and this’ll mean you’re prepared!

All cards are blank inside for your own message, and are all priced at £1.50, or (and this is why you’re best to get a stack in!) if you buy 10 or more, they’re £1.20 each.

 

princess tiara

pirate ship

fairy cakes

So Much Fun

camper van blue

skull & crossbonesknights castle

Remember, if you’re pressed for time, or just bamboozled by all of the choice on my website, I can put together a best-sellers pack for you.

My shop’s at www.jocelynscards.co.uk

And with the run up to Christmas, and the offer of a free e-commerce website for joiners this month, now’s a good time to sell these cards yourself – just get in touch for more information on joining my growing team.

Leave a Reply

