I’m Still Busying Myself Here!

I’ve been a little absent from this blog lately, but never fear, it’s because I have been busy! So, I thought I’d best pop by and give you a brief update to reassure you that I’m still here!

box of cardsWith the children back at school, and the weather turning decidedly autumnal, people’s thoughts seem to be turning to Christmas, as I’m definitely selling cards and advent calendars! In the last couple of weeks, I’ve got my Christmas catalogues out to my mailing list, I’ve booked in some more at home ‘coffee and cards’, booked a Macmillan coffee morning in, taken sales and orders from my regular baskets, and my website sales are going strong. Those boxes full of Christmas goodies are already dwindling!

join nowOn top of my activity, I’m delighted to be welcoming Julie to my team, too. Now is a fabulous time to join, with our best few months upon us and the free e-commerce website offer for new traders ends this month, too, so if you’re toying with it, get in now! You can find more information on my website or get in touch directly with me with your questions 🙂

And now I’m off as I have another free brochure pack to post out to a potential new customer – shout if you’d like to peruse one, too 🙂

Leave a Reply

