Favourites From The Autumn Range

I have been busy, so sorry to have not reported in sooner on this! I’ve been doing plenty of parties, orders from both regular and new customers are coming in thick and fast now, and I’ve lovely new traders, too. It’s a sure sign that we’ve hit busy season!

So, onto a few of my top picks from the new range

little kittens note cards

Little Kittens Note Cards set GP01 – £10

I love these! 30 note cards with 30 brown ribbed envelopes, presented in this cute little case. They’re already proving popular and I can see them flying out as they will make such lovely Christmas gifts for cat-lovers.

lazy dog days

Lazy Dog Days L274 £1.50 (or £1.20 when you buy any 10 or more)

So sweet! As with all of the cards, this is blank inside for your own message. There is also a cat version, too.

christmas lotto

Christmas Lotto GP03 £5

This game comes with 4 A5 lotto boards and will be perfect for getting everybody into the Christmas mood!

i love tractors

I Love Tractors S228 £1.50 (or £1.20 when you buy any 10 or more)

I think this card would be perfect for little boys (or big boys!)

finger puppets

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Colour-in Finger Puppets CP008 £3

My daughter will definitely be needing these! She loves colouring in anyway, and then there are finger puppets to play with – love them!

Hope you like these, too – the full range, including all of the new and Christmas products can be bought from my shop now, and you can expect delivery to you within 3-5 days.

If you’d like more information about selling the range yourself, my website has more information here, and do feel free to email me for an information pack and with any questions you may have at joloreading@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

