Ooh, a New Joining Offer!

join now 2014

Well, that’s nice, isn’t it? I think to be able to start a new business, from just £30, with loads of support and no targets is tempting enough (well, I was tempted, wasn’t I?!), and now there’s more!

For anyone who joins in January, there are also some potential freebies! You can read more about them here and as always, do feel free to ask me anything at all.

I started selling cards back in August 2010 when my daughter was 10 months old. She’s now 4, I have a 16 month old son, and I’m still going strong! I think the key, for me anyway, is that the business is so flexible. I do as much or as little as I want, at times to suit me, and sell in whichever ways suit me, too. And the greatest appeal is that I love the cards, think the products all represent great value and I’m proud to be selling British, not-on-the-high-street wares.

So, as 2014 begins, my Phoenix resolutions are simple. Continue to look after my customers and provide them with excellent service, continue to support and grow my team of traders, and jump about with excitement at every new product release (this last one’s easy – never failed me yet!)

So Happy New Year to you, and I’m here if you’d like to get in touch about doing this, too, or if you’d like to buy – www.jocelynscards.co.uk – the new January range is there, too!

Leave a Reply

